Laurie Winners Announced!

Congratulations to the 2014 Laurie Winners!

The First Word –  Isley Robson
Trust No One – Annette Keuning
Mistletoe Misgivings – Tanya Agler

Seducing Death – Ellery McKay
Damned If She Do – Janet Walden
Embracing Betrayal – Rachel Rivers

Game of Charades – Samantha Moon*
The Laird’s Woman – Lisa Dawn*
Impulsive – Nicole Locke*

Young Adult
The Geek’s Best Kept Secret – Miguella T. Twosias*
My So-Called Bollywood Life – Nisha Sharma
Intaglio – Katie Grant



1 thought on “Laurie Winners Announced!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s